STAFF

ACADEMIC STAFF

Family, first name Professional category E-mail Phone 00 34 Research Line
Fdz-Polanco, Fernando Full Professor ffp@iq.uva.es 983 423172 Anaerobic Proc.
García Encina,
Pedro Antonio
Full Professor pedro@iq.uva.es 983 423171 Wastewater Treat.
Algal-Bact. Proc.
Peña Miranda, Mar Associate Professor pena@iq.uva.es 983 423176 Anaerobic Proc.
Fdz-Polanco, María Associate Professor maria@iq.uva.es 983 184506 Anaerobic Proc.
Pérez Elvira, Sara I. Associate Professor sarape@iq.uva.es 983 184934 Anaerobic Proc.
Muñoz Torre, Raúl Associate Professor mutora@iq.uva.es 983 186424 Gas Treatmnet.
Algal-Bact. Proc.
Irusta, Rubén Associate Professor rubiru@eii.uva.es 983 423693 Wastewater Treat.
Bolado, Silvia Associate Professor Silvia@iq.uva.es 983 423958 Biofuels from Waste Biomass.
Lebrero, Raquel Assistant Professor raquel.lebrero@iq.uva.es 983 423166 Gas Treatmnet.
Aizpuru, Aitor Associate Professor (visiting) aitor@angel.umar.mx 983 186424 Gas Treatmnet.

TECNICHAL STAFF

Family, first name Professional category E-mail Phone 00 34
Martin, Nuria Secretary dpto.iqtma@uva.es 983 423166
Crespo, Araceli Technician aracelic@iq.uva.es 983 423915
Marcos, Enrique Technician enrique.marcos@uva.es 983 423915
Gay Martin, Mónica Technician monica.gay@uva.es 983 423915
Fdz Planillo, Daniel Technician daniel.fernandez.planillo@uva.es 983 423508
Mouriz, Miguel Ángel Technician miguelangel1306@hotmail.es 983 423508
Prieto, Jonatan Technician jonatan.prieto@uva.es 983 423915
Ayala, Patricia Technician patricia.ayala.roca@uva.es 983 423915

POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHER

Family, first name E-mail Research Line
Pérez, Rebeca rebeca.perez@iq.uva.es Gas Treatmnet.
Arnaiz, Esther esther.arnaiz@iq.uva.es Gas Treatmnet.
Lopez Serna, Rebeca rebeca.lopezserna@gmail.com Emerging Pollutants.
Rodriguez, Elisa elisamrr@iq.uva.es Gas Treatmnet.
Posadas, Esther estherpo@iq.uva.es Algal-Bacterial Proc.
Rodolfo Travaini rtravaini@gmail.com Biofuels from Waste Biomass.
Martínez Páramo, Sonia sonia.martinez.paramo@uva.es Project Management.
Diaz, Israel israel.diaz@iq.uva.es Anaerobic Proc.
Estrada, José Manuel josemanuel.estrada@uva.es Gas Treatmnet.

PhD STUDENTS

Family, first name E-mail Research Line
Sapkaite, Ieva sapkaite@gmail.com Anaerobic Proc.
López, Juan Carlos jclneila@iq.uva.es Gas Treatmnet.
Alfaro, Natalia natalia.alfaro@uva.es Anaerobic Proc.
Frutos, Osvaldo osvaldo.frutos@iq.uva.es Gas Treatmnet.
Sara Cantera Sara.cantera.rdp@gmail.com Gas Treatmnet.
Judit Martín juditmartinjuarez@gmail.com Biofuels from Waste Biomass.
Dimas García dimas.garcia@iq.uva.es Algal-Bacterial Proc.
Akmirza, Ilker akmirzailker@itu.edu.tr.com Gas Treatmnet.
Lorenzo, Ana ana.lorenzo@iq.uva.es Biofuels from Waste Biomass.
Do Nascimiento, Thiago Antonio thiagoantonioufpe@yahoo.com.br Anaerobic Proc.
Saavedra Concha, Ricardo rsaavedraconcha@gmail.com Biofuels from Waste Biomass.
Marin de Jesus, David dfjesus7@gmail.com Gas Treatmnet.
Rodero, María del Rosario mrrodero@gmail.com Algal-Bacterial Proc.
Ángeles Torres, Roxana roxanglst@gmail.com Algal-Bacterial Proc.
Rodriguez, Yadira yad.rodriguezm@gmail.com Gas Treatmnet.
Alvarez Requena, Cristina calvarezr@urbaser.com Anaerobic Proc.

RESEARCHERS

Family, first name E-mail Research Line
Benito, Jaime jbenicor@iq.uva.es Anaerobic Proc.
Pérez, Nereida nereidapl697@gmail.com Anaerobic Proc.
Updated [19/11/2013]