STAFF

ACADEMIC STAFF

Family, first name Professional category E-mail Phone 00 34 Research Line C.V.
Fdz-Polanco, Fernando Full Professor ffp@iq.uva.es 983 423172 Anaerobic Proc.
García Encina,
Pedro Antonio
Full Professor pedro@iq.uva.es 983 423171 Wastewater Treat.
Algal-Bact. Proc.
Peña Miranda, Mar Associate Professor pena@iq.uva.es 983 423176 Anaerobic Proc.
Fdz-Polanco, María Associate Professor maria@iq.uva.es 983 184506 Anaerobic Proc.
Pérez Elvira, Sara I. Associate Professor sarape@iq.uva.es 983 184934 Anaerobic Proc.
Muñoz Torre, Raúl Associate Professor mutora@iq.uva.es 983 186424 Gas Treatmnet.
Algal-Bact. Proc.
Irusta, Rubén Associate Professor rubiru@eii.uva.es 983 423693 Wastewater Treat.
Bolado, Silvia Full Professor Silvia@iq.uva.es 983 423958 Biofuels from Waste Biomass.
Lebrero, Raquel Assistant Professor raquel.lebrero@iq.uva.es 983 423166 Gas Treatmnet.
de Godos Crespo, Ignacio Assistant Professor ignacio.godos@uva.es 983 423166 Algal-bact Proc. Gas Treatment.

TECNICHAL STAFF

Family, first name Professional category E-mail Phone 00 34
Martin, Nuria Secretary dpto.iqtma@uva.es 983 423166
Crespo, Araceli Technician aracelic@iq.uva.es 983 423915
Marcos, Enrique Technician enrique.marcos@uva.es 983 423915
Gay Martin, Mónica Technician monica.gay@uva.es 983 423915
Fdz Planillo, Daniel Technician daniel.fernandez.planillo@uva.es 983 423508
Antoraz Martín, Sergio Technician sergio.antoraz@uva.es 983 184598
Prieto Jiménez, Jonatan Technician jonatan.prieto@uva.es 983 184598
Sada Fuente, Ester Technician ester.sada@uva.es 983 184598
Sánchez Benito, Cristina Technician cristina.sanchez.benito@uva.es 983 184598

POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHER

Family, first name E-mail Research Line C.V.
Pérez, Rebeca rebeca.perez@iq.uva.es Gas Treatmnet.
Lopez Serna, Rebeca rebeca.lopezserna@gmail.com Emerging Pollutants.
Rodriguez, Elisa elisamrr@iq.uva.es Gas Treatmnet.
Martínez Páramo, Sonia sonia.martinez.paramo@uva.es Project Management.
Diaz, Israel israel.diaz@iq.uva.es Anaerobic Proc.
Bordel Velasco, Sergio sergio.bordel@uva.es Gas Treatment.
Fernández González, Nuria nuria.fernandez.gonzalez@uva.es Algal-Bact. Proc.
García Depraect, Octavio octavio.garcia@uva.es Gas Treatment.
Mendez Rodríguez, Lara lara.mendez@uva.es Algal-Bact. Proc.
Santos Beneit, Fernando fersanben3@yahoo.es Gas Treatmnet.

PhD STUDENTS

Family, first name E-mail Research Line
Lorenzo, Ana ana.lorenzo@iq.uva.es Biofuels from Waste Biomass.
Do Nascimiento, Thiago Antonio thiagoantonioufpe@yahoo.com.br Anaerobic Proc.
Marin de Jesus, David d.marin@iq.uva.es Gas Treatmnet.
Rodero, María del Rosario mrrodero@gmail.com Algal-Bacterial Proc.
Ángeles Torres, Roxana roxanglst@gmail.com Algal-Bacterial Proc.
Rodriguez, Yadira yad.rodriguezm@gmail.com Gas Treatmnet.
Pérez Martínez, Victor victor.perez@iq.uva.es Gas Treatment.
Pascual Centeno, Celia celia.pascual93@gmail.com Gas Treatment.
Cristian Sepúlveda Muñoz sept.swat@gmail.com Algal-Bacterial Proc.
Bart Kraakman Bart.Kraakman@jacobs.com Gas Treatment.
Jessica San Martin jsandavis@gmail.com Gas Treatment.
Javiera Collao javiera.collao@hotmail.com Algal-Bacterial Proc.
Felix Gonzalo Ibrahim fgonibra@gmail.com Algal-Bacterial Proc.
Pérez, Nereida nereidapl697@gmail.com Emerging pollutants
Díaz Curbelo, Alina alina.diazcurbelo@gmail.com Sludge treatment and digestion
Zambrano Flores, Johanna johanna.zambrano@alumnos.uva.es Wastewater Treat.
González Martín, Javier javier.gonzalezm@uva.es Gas Treatmnet.
Salamanca Verdugo, Mónica monica.salamanca@uva.es Anaerobic Proc.
Rojo de Benito, Elena María monica.salamanca@uva.es Biofuels from Waste Biomass
Severi, Cristian Alfredo cralse17@yahoo.com.ar Gas Treatmnet.
Antolín Puebla, Beatriz beatriz.antolin@uva.es Wastewater Treat.

RESEARCHERS

Family, first name E-mail Research Line
Martinez Sanz, Marta marta02martinez262@gmail.com Anaerobic Proc.
Cobos Soria, Alicia aliciacobos17@hotmail.com Pathogens analysis
Updated [25/01/2019]